adidas Consortium Sneaker Pack

adidas ZX8000 Monaco Consortium Pack

Oh dear Lord they’re so beautiful. Identified by a small gold lace eyelet, custom box and insole, the Consortium Series launched in June (a wee bit late by all accounts) and I’ve already seen two pairs that I may have to kill for. First up are the Grand Slam Oddity edition which I really love – unusual for me as they’re predominately white and I can’t abide white sneaks – anyway, I’m still humming and hawing over whether I should purchase as I might have to buy the ZX8000 Monaco version instead. Or both.

Limited to 300 – 500 pairs in each design, they’ll only be sold at Tier One stores like DQM, Foot Patrol, Huf etc so they’ll be super difficult to get your hands on. I do accept Luncheon Vouchers by the way.

adidas Grand Slam Oddity Consortium

One response to “adidas Consortium Sneaker Pack

  1. Got a call this morning. They want to see me very soon. You know who I mean.

Leave a Reply

