I thought Phil Collins was a gorilla, but seriously…

Phil Collins

Wowzers. I guess by now you’ve seen the new Cadbury’s Dairy Milk ad. If you haven’t, it’s just so bizarre but I actually really like it. Imagine trying to sell that one to the client though? There’s more to come in a similar vein too apparently and there’s been a healthy debate at work about its relative merits.

Thankfully, I don’t have to go into my colleagues’ opinions as I’m not the BBC, but my final point is – when was the last time a chocolate bar got you talking? I’m guessing it was the whole Marianne Faithful incident.

View the milk chocolate madness here

2 responses to “I thought Phil Collins was a gorilla, but seriously…

  1. Mmmmm.. chocolate gorillas

  2. Shame they can’t track it’s effectiveness. Wink!

Leave a Reply

