I’m Baaaa-aaaack.

Behold. adidas ZX8000 Goodfoot. They put the G in Green.

Behold. adidas ZX8000 Goodfoot. They put the G in Green.

No I’m not Barack. That’s that other guy.

It’s been almost a year. And I’ve not updated this blog once. Shocking. The numbers have been steadily falling and quite frankly, it’s time to start again. Anyhoo, I’m not going to make any promises this year. No “I’ll update this xxxx times every week” lines. Just a simple statement that things will change. Seems to be the word of the moment anyway.

Oh and how many great collabs were there last year?! A massive round of applause for adidas for their AtoZX releases. Some were just simply awesome and it’s been great fun tracking some of the rares ones down. Definitely my favourites (today) are the Goodfoots. Gorgeous and I wish I’d doubled up with a spare pair. More sneaker/travel/advertising/music/nonsense soon. Honest.

Leave a Reply

